How it works

The SHB patented fuel distributor uses recirculated flue gas to project or broadcast solid fuel into the boiler. Note the highly efficient fuel distribution and the bright combustion in the boiler.


Solid Fuel Pre-Drying System




Click on image to enlarge

_______________________________

Click below to follow us on Linkedin

 

 

Contact Us

 

United States


Mailing Address:

SHB Power Plant Engineering
15930 SW 72nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97224
Office: 503-620-6506
Fax: 503-620-6563

Owners/Officers:

Gene Sullivan – Owner – President, Director of Sales
Phone: 251-554-9408

Dan Higgins – Owner – Chief Engineer
Phone: 503-984-5769

Smiley Brion – Owner – Operations/Project Manager
Phone: 503-984-4097

Rob O'Brien – Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 503-516-8523

Sales:

Gene Sullivan: gene@shbppe.com
phone: 251-554-9408

Jason Cooper: jason@shbppe.com
phone: 904-401-2060

Field Service Technician:

Brian Fortune: brian@shbppe.com
Phone: 503-706-6106

Dennis Estep: dennis@shnppe.com
Phone: 503-706-0006

Casey Phillips: casey@shbppe.com
Phone: 503-475-8413

Josh Reynolds: josh@shbppe.com
Phone: 503-807-2499

Engineering:

Dan Higgins: dan@shbppe.com
phone: 503-984-5769

Clay Hammond: clay@shbppe.com
Phone: 503-705-3803
 
Mike Kranda: mike@shbppe.com
Phone: 503-516-8787

Customer Service and Aftermarket:

Smiley Brion: smiley@shbppe.com
phone: 503-984-4097

Jennifer Fortune: Jennifer@shbppe.com
phone: 503-544-7694

Betsy Peets betsy@shbppe.com
Phone:  503-329-1176


South America


Sales and Service:

Nelson Oliveira: nelson@shbppe.com
Sales & Engineering
503-954-4466
55-19-9601-4443

Marcelo Cobbos: marcelo@shbppe.com
Field Service Engineering & Sales
55- 11- 99774-1368


Northern Europe


Sales and Service:

Alar Ait : alar@shbppe.com
Sales and Service Manager
372-503-3720